Music | Phyno – Deal With It [Zip]

Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno Fino has dropped his anticipated Jam titled “Deal With It” Album.

The body of work, “Deal With It” consist of 21-tracks which features the likes of Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, DonJazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

This album was produced by Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented music producers.

Download the Zip file Bellow

Download “Deal With It Album” – 80MB



EbukaCaius is a simple, humble guy who loves blogging, Web Development and other I.T related issues that keeps people entertain and up to date too. He as a Computer Scientist believes in delivering Services to the mankind using the ICT Medium to achieve his Aim. He is the CEO and founder of HelloNaija and has developed so many websites for NGOs, Organizations and so on.

Leave a Response